from Rotting Cross EP, released January 21, 2013



all rights reserved


Morose Vitality Raleigh, North Carolina

Morose Vitality is a raw, no-frills brand of death metal from Raleigh, North Carolina. Going through many line-up changes since the early 2000s, the band has streamlined to a 3-piece consisting of Mikie Bruce on guitars, Dave Swan on vocals , and James Beasley on drums. Ex-member Tod Ellis, of Nile fame, recorded the bass on the Rotting Cross EP before departing for the aforementioned. ... more

contact / help

Contact Morose Vitality

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns